Dyer County High School Tennis

Coach: Marjie Sanderson | 731-627-2229

DCHS Tennis

2023 tennis team

2022 DCHS Tennis Teams - Boys & Girls

FRONT: (left to right)

Juliana Jamison, Kendyl Morrow, Kennedy Smith, Grayce Shaver, Hailey Morgan, Chaney Maupin, Erica Andrew, Wendy Garcia, Lily McCall

BACK (left to right):

Seth LaRue, Riley Thompson, Bo Dodds, Hayden McCuiston, Mason Adkins, Clay Dodds, Peyton Shannon, Coach Marjie Sanderson

Boys Tennis Team:



Adkins, Mason

Dodds, Bo

Dodds, Clay

LaRue, Seth

McCuiston, Hayden

Thompson, Riley 

Junior Varsity:

Shannon, Peyton

Girls Tennis Team:



Jamison, Juliana (Mia)

McCall, Lily

Morgan, Hailey

Poe, Ashlynn

Shaver, Grayce

Smith, Kennedy


Junior Varsity:

Andrew, Erica

Garcia, Wendy

Maupin, Chaney

Morrow, Kendyl

Sisk, Natalie